United Fund of Iowa County
Board of Directors

2020-2021 UFIC Board of Directors. 

Top L-R: Donna Peterson, Audrey Rue, Brooke Boelman, Mayra Angel

Center L-R: Karen Tennessen, Larry McNeill, Steve Moore, Deb Slaney 

Bottom L-R Casey Olson, Jeanne Lisser, Cheryl Lee, Natalie Gregerson

state_no text.png
​​Looking for a way to make a difference in the Iowa County community? 
Contact us for more information on how to become a UFIC Board member.
UFIC President-Donna Peterson